Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G5882 Train Route and Timetable

G5882 is a high speed train running from Changsha Railway Station to Zhangjiajie West Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G5882 1 Changsha -- 08:42 0min
G5882 2 Guanshaling 08:49 08:51 07min
G5882 3 08:54 08:56 12min
G5882 4 09:22 09:24 40min
G5882 5 Hanshou 09:40 09:42 58min
G5882 6 Changde 09:56 09:58 01h 14min
G5882 7 Zhangjiajie West 10:49 -- 02h 07min