Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G5875 Train Route and Timetable

G5875 is a high speed train running from Longshan North Railway Station to Changsha Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G5875 1 Longshan North -- 09:35 0min
G5875 2 Sangzhi 10:00 10:02 25min
G5875 3 Zhangjiajie West 10:20 10:24 45min
G5875 4 Taoyuanxian 11:02 11:04 01h 27min
G5875 5 Changde 11:21 11:24 01h 46min
G5875 6 11:50 11:52 02h 15min
G5875 7 Guanshaling 12:17 12:19 02h 42min
G5875 8 Kaifusi 12:23 12:25 02h 48min
G5875 9 Changsha 12:31 -- 02h 56min