Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G5874 Train Route and Timetable

G5874 is a high speed train running from Changsha Railway Station to Longshan North Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G5874 1 Changsha -- 15:05 0min
G5874 2 Bafangshan 15:12 15:14 07min
G5874 3 Jianshan 15:18 15:20 13min
G5874 4 15:46 15:48 41min
G5874 5 Changde 16:13 16:15 01h 08min
G5874 6 Niuchehe 16:46 16:48 01h 41min
G5874 7 Zhangjiajie West 17:12 17:15 02h 07min
G5874 8 Sangzhi 17:33 17:35 02h 28min
G5874 9 Longshan North 18:01 -- 02h 56min