Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G5872 Train Route and Timetable

G5872 is a high speed train running from Changsha Railway Station to Longshan North Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G5872 1 Changsha -- 08:30 0min
G5872 2 Guanshaling 08:37 08:39 07min
G5872 3 Jianshan 08:43 08:45 13min
G5872 4 09:10 09:12 40min
G5872 5 Changde 09:37 09:39 01h 07min
G5872 6 Niuchehe 10:10 10:12 01h 40min
G5872 7 Zhangjiajie West 10:36 10:40 02h 06min
G5872 8 Sangzhi 10:58 11:00 02h 28min
G5872 9 Longshan North 11:26 -- 02h 56min