Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G585 Train Route and Timetable

G585 is a high speed train running from Changsha South Railway Station to Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station. The train has 11 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G585 1 Changsha South -- 14:59 0min
G585 2 Yueyang East 15:32 15:34 33min
G585 3 Xianning North 16:04 16:06 01h 05min
G585 4 Wuhan 16:31 16:39 01h 32min
G585 5 Hefei South 18:17 18:21 03h 18min
G585 6 Nanjing South 19:09 19:15 04h 10min
G585 7 Zhenjiang South 19:38 19:46 04h 39min
G585 8 Changzhou North 20:03 20:05 05h 04min
G585 9 Suzhou North 20:28 20:30 05h 29min
G585 10 Kunshan South 20:41 20:43 05h 42min
G585 11 Shanghai Hongqiao 21:00 -- 06h 01min