Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G581 Train Route and Timetable

G581 is a high speed train running from Wuhan Railway Station to Ningbo Railway Station. The train has 11 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G581 1 Wuhan -- 09:22 0min
G581 2 Luan 10:35 10:37 01h 13min
G581 3 Hefei South 11:06 11:10 01h 44min
G581 4 Chaohu East 11:35 11:37 02h 13min
G581 5 Wuhu 11:56 11:58 02h 34min
G581 6 Xuancheng 12:26 12:28 03h 04min
G581 7 12:41 12:43 03h 19min
G581 8 Huzhou 13:09 13:11 03h 47min
G581 9 Hangzhou East 13:32 13:35 04h 10min
G581 10 Shaoxing North 13:53 13:55 04h 31min
G581 11 Ningbo 14:29 -- 05h 07min