Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G578 Train Route and Timetable

G578 is a high speed train running from Changsha South Railway Station to Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station. The train has 11 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G578 1 Changsha South -- 14:51 0min
G578 2 Yueyang East 15:24 15:30 33min
G578 3 Xianning North 16:01 16:03 01h 10min
G578 4 Wuhan 16:28 16:32 01h 37min
G578 5 Hefei South 18:10 18:14 03h 19min
G578 6 Nanjing South 19:02 19:09 04h 11min
G578 7 Zhenjiang South 19:29 19:31 04h 38min
G578 8 Changzhou North 19:48 19:50 04h 57min
G578 9 Suzhou North 20:13 20:15 05h 22min
G578 10 Kunshan South 20:26 20:28 05h 35min
G578 11 Shanghai Hongqiao 20:45 -- 05h 54min