Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G575 Train Route and Timetable

G575 is a high speed train running from Changsha South Railway Station to Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station. The train has 12 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G575 1 Changsha South -- 14:57 0min
G575 2 Yueyang East 15:30 15:32 33min
G575 3 Xianning North 16:02 16:04 01h 05min
G575 4 Wuhan 16:29 16:32 01h 32min
G575 5 Luan 17:45 17:47 02h 48min
G575 6 Hefei South 18:15 18:21 03h 18min
G575 7 Nanjing South 19:09 19:15 04h 12min
G575 8 Zhenjiang South 19:38 19:46 04h 41min
G575 9 Changzhou North 20:03 20:05 05h 06min
G575 10 Suzhou North 20:28 20:30 05h 31min
G575 11 Kunshan South 20:41 20:43 05h 44min
G575 12 Shanghai Hongqiao 21:00 -- 06h 03min