Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G573 Train Route and Timetable

G573 is a high speed train running from Beijing West Railway Station to Huanggang East Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G573 1 Beijing West -- 16:18 0min
G573 2 Baoding East 16:59 17:03 41min
G573 3 Shijiazhuang 17:39 17:47 01h 21min
G573 4 Xinxiang East 19:00 19:03 02h 42min
G573 5 Zhengzhou East 19:24 19:29 03h 06min
G573 6 Zhumadian West 20:15 20:17 03h 57min
G573 7 Xinyang East 20:42 20:44 04h 24min
G573 8 Wuhan 21:28 21:32 05h 10min
G573 9 Huanggang East 22:09 -- 05h 51min