Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G572 Train Route and Timetable

G572 is a high speed train running from Huanggang East Railway Station to Beijing West Railway Station. The train has 11 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G572 1 Huanggang East -- 09:47 0min
G572 2 Wuhan 10:25 10:31 38min
G572 3 Zhumadian West 11:34 11:44 01h 47min
G572 4 Luohe West 12:02 12:04 02h 15min
G572 5 Zhengzhou East 12:38 12:42 02h 51min
G572 6 Hebi East 13:13 13:15 03h 26min
G572 7 Anyang East 13:31 13:33 03h 44min
G572 8 Shijiazhuang 14:24 14:27 04h 37min
G572 9 Dingzhou East 14:50 14:52 05h 03min
G572 10 Zhuozhou East 15:27 15:29 05h 40min
G572 11 Beijing West 15:54 -- 06h 07min