Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G570 Train Route and Timetable

G570 is a high speed train running from Pingdingshan West Railway Station to Beijing West Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G570 1 Pingdingshan West -- 07:42 0min
G570 2 Changge North 08:05 08:07 23min
G570 3 Zhengzhou East 08:36 08:43 54min
G570 4 Handan East 09:37 09:39 01h 55min
G570 5 Shijiazhuang 10:18 10:21 02h 36min
G570 6 Shijiazhuang Airport 10:35 10:46 02h 53min
G570 7 Dingzhou East 11:00 11:03 03h 18min
G570 8 Baoding East 11:20 11:22 03h 38min
G570 9 Beijing West 12:06 -- 04h 24min