Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G57 Train Route and Timetable

G57 is a high speed train running from Beijing West Railway Station to Xian North Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G57 1 Beijing West -- 14:05 0min
G57 2 Shijiazhuang 15:05 15:07 01h 0min
G57 3 Anyang East 15:53 15:55 01h 48min
G57 4 Zhengzhou East 16:32 16:35 02h 27min
G57 5 Sanmenxia South 17:37 17:39 03h 32min
G57 6 Xian North 18:30 -- 04h 25min