Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G5694 Train Route and Timetable

G5694 is a high speed train running from Changsha Railway Station to Zhangjiajie West Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G5694 1 Changsha -- 10:04 0min
G5694 2 Jianshan 10:13 10:15 09min
G5694 3 10:40 10:42 36min
G5694 4 Hanshou 10:58 11:00 54min
G5694 5 Changde 11:14 11:16 01h 10min
G5694 6 Zhangjiajie West 12:06 -- 02h 02min