Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G5683 Train Route and Timetable

G5683 is a high speed train running from Changsha South Railway Station to Zhangjiajie West Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G5683 1 Changsha South -- 17:25 0min
G5683 2 Xiangtan North 17:39 17:45 14min
G5683 3 Loudi South 18:11 18:13 46min
G5683 4 Shaoyang North 18:29 18:31 01h 04min
G5683 5 Huaihua South 19:12 19:16 01h 47min
G5683 6 Mayang West 19:36 19:38 02h 11min
G5683 7 Fenghuang Ancient City 19:48 19:50 02h 23min
G5683 8 Jishou East 20:01 20:03 02h 36min
G5683 9 Zhangjiajie West 20:42 -- 03h 17min