Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G567 Train Route and Timetable

G567 is a high speed train running from Beijing West Railway Station to Zhengzhou East Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G567 1 Beijing West -- 19:16 0min
G567 2 Dingzhou East 20:10 20:12 54min
G567 3 Shijiazhuang 20:35 20:38 01h 19min
G567 4 Xingtai East 21:06 21:08 01h 50min
G567 5 Handan East 21:24 21:26 02h 08min
G567 6 Hebi East 21:53 22:00 02h 37min
G567 7 Xinxiang East 22:16 22:18 03h 0min
G567 8 Zhengzhou East 22:39 -- 03h 23min