Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G5661 Train Route and Timetable

G5661 is a high speed train running from Guangzhou South Railway Station to Chaoshan Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G5661 1 Guangzhou South -- 12:21 0min
G5661 2 Humen 12:38 12:40 17min
G5661 3 Shenzhen North 12:57 13:01 36min
G5661 4 Huizhou South 13:27 13:29 01h 06min
G5661 5 Shanwei 14:04 14:06 01h 43min
G5661 6 Chaoshan 15:03 -- 02h 42min