Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G565 Train Route and Timetable

G565 is a high speed train running from Beijing West Railway Station to Zhengzhou East Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G565 1 Beijing West -- 18:28 0min
G565 2 Baoding East 19:09 19:11 41min
G565 3 Shijiazhuang 19:47 19:53 01h 19min
G565 4 Gaoyi West 20:08 20:21 01h 40min
G565 5 Handan East 20:50 20:55 02h 22min
G565 6 Anyang East 21:12 21:15 02h 44min
G565 7 Xinxiang East 21:41 21:43 03h 13min
G565 8 Zhengzhou East 22:05 -- 03h 37min