Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G563 Train Route and Timetable

G563 is a high speed train running from Beijing West Railway Station to Zhengzhou East Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G563 1 Beijing West -- 17:19 0min
G563 2 Zhuozhou East 17:44 17:46 25min
G563 3 Baoding East 18:07 18:09 48min
G563 4 Shijiazhuang 18:45 18:48 01h 26min
G563 5 Xingtai East 19:16 19:18 01h 57min
G563 6 Handan East 19:34 19:36 02h 15min
G563 7 Hebi East 20:03 20:05 02h 44min
G563 8 Zhengzhou East 20:37 -- 03h 18min