Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G561 Train Route and Timetable

G561 is a high speed train running from Beijing West Railway Station to Zhengzhou East Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G561 1 Beijing West -- 16:53 0min
G561 2 Baoding East 17:34 17:36 41min
G561 3 Shijiazhuang 18:12 18:15 01h 19min
G561 4 Xingtai East 18:45 18:47 01h 52min
G561 5 Handan East 19:04 19:06 02h 11min
G561 6 Anyang East 19:23 19:25 02h 30min
G561 7 Xinxiang East 19:51 19:53 02h 58min
G561 8 Zhengzhou East 20:14 -- 03h 21min