Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G560 Train Route and Timetable

G560 is a high speed train running from Jincheng East Railway Station to Beijing West Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G560 1 Jincheng East -- 16:45 0min
G560 2 Jiaozuo 17:07 17:09 22min
G560 3 Zhengzhou 17:42 17:46 57min
G560 4 Zhengzhou East 18:02 18:06 01h 17min
G560 5 Xinxiang East 18:26 18:28 01h 41min
G560 6 Anyang East 18:54 18:56 02h 09min
G560 7 Handan East 19:13 19:18 02h 28min
G560 8 Xingtai East 19:34 19:36 02h 49min
G560 9 Shijiazhuang 20:04 20:13 03h 19min
G560 10 Beijing West 21:25 -- 04h 40min