Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G5590 Train Route and Timetable

G5590 is a high speed train running from Qufu East Railway Station to Yantai Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G5590 1 Qufu East -- 10:46 0min
G5590 2 Linyi North 11:21 11:23 35min
G5590 3 Rizhao West 11:53 11:56 01h 07min
G5590 4 Qingdao West 12:31 12:35 01h 45min
G5590 5 13:24 13:26 02h 38min
G5590 6 Yantai 14:14 -- 03h 28min