Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G5588 Train Route and Timetable

G5588 is a high speed train running from Weihai Railway Station to Qufu East Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G5588 1 Weihai -- 08:03 0min
G5588 2 Yantai South 08:26 08:28 23min
G5588 3 Qingdao North 09:27 09:45 01h 24min
G5588 4 Qingdao West 10:21 10:23 02h 18min
G5588 5 Rizhao West 10:58 11:01 02h 55min
G5588 6 Lijiazhai 11:15 11:17 03h 12min
G5588 7 Linyi North 11:37 11:39 03h 34min
G5588 8 Feixian North 11:53 11:55 03h 50min
G5588 9 Mengshan 12:05 12:07 04h 02min
G5588 10 Qufu East 12:28 -- 04h 25min