Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G5584 Train Route and Timetable

G5584 is a high speed train running from Weihai Railway Station to Qufu East Railway Station. The train has 11 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G5584 1 Weihai -- 14:27 0min
G5584 2 Yantai South 14:50 14:52 23min
G5584 3 Laiyang 15:19 15:21 52min
G5584 4 Laixi 15:31 15:41 01h 04min
G5584 5 Qingdao West 16:36 16:38 02h 09min
G5584 6 Dongjiakou 16:55 16:57 02h 28min
G5584 7 Rizhao West 17:19 17:21 02h 52min
G5584 8 Junan North 17:41 17:45 03h 14min
G5584 9 Linyi North 17:59 18:02 03h 32min
G5584 10 Mengshan 18:21 18:23 03h 54min
G5584 11 Qufu East 18:44 -- 04h 17min