Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G5576 Train Route and Timetable

G5576 is a high speed train running from Qufu East Railway Station to Qingdao North Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G5576 1 Qufu East -- 18:51 0min
G5576 2 Sishui South 19:05 19:07 14min
G5576 3 Mengshan 19:21 19:23 30min
G5576 4 Feixian North 19:34 19:36 43min
G5576 5 Linyi North 19:50 19:53 59min
G5576 6 Junan North 20:07 20:09 01h 16min
G5576 7 Lijiazhai 20:21 20:23 01h 30min
G5576 8 Rizhao West 20:37 20:40 01h 46min
G5576 9 Qingdao North 21:49 -- 02h 58min