Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G5575 Train Route and Timetable

G5575 is a high speed train running from Qingdao North Railway Station to Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G5575 1 Qingdao North -- 11:09 0min
G5575 2 Qingdao West 11:45 11:47 36min
G5575 3 Rizhao West 12:22 12:25 01h 13min
G5575 4 Junan North 12:45 12:47 01h 36min
G5575 5 Linyi North 13:01 13:03 01h 52min
G5575 6 Qufu East 13:38 14:00 02h 29min
G5575 7 14:12 14:14 03h 03min
G5575 8 14:28 14:30 03h 19min
G5575 9 14:58 15:00 03h 49min
G5575 10 15:13 -- 04h 04min