Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G5570 Train Route and Timetable

G5570 is a high speed train running from Qufu East Railway Station to Qingdao North Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G5570 1 Qufu East -- 10:24 0min
G5570 2 Mengshan 10:45 10:47 21min
G5570 3 Feixian North 10:58 11:00 34min
G5570 4 Linyi North 11:13 11:16 49min
G5570 5 Junan North 11:30 11:39 01h 06min
G5570 6 Lijiazhai 11:51 11:53 01h 27min
G5570 7 Rizhao West 12:07 12:10 01h 43min
G5570 8 Qingdao West 12:45 12:53 02h 21min
G5570 9 Qingdao North 13:30 -- 03h 06min