Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G557 Train Route and Timetable

G557 is a high speed train running from Beijing West Railway Station to Wuhan Railway Station. The train has 12 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G557 1 Beijing West -- 11:07 0min
G557 2 Shijiazhuang 12:19 12:22 01h 12min
G557 3 Handan East 13:01 13:03 01h 54min
G557 4 Hebi East 13:33 13:41 02h 26min
G557 5 Xinxiang East 13:57 13:59 02h 50min
G557 6 Zhengzhou East 14:20 14:31 03h 13min
G557 7 Luohe West 15:05 15:07 03h 58min
G557 8 Zhumadian West 15:25 15:34 04h 18min
G557 9 Minggang East 15:51 16:15 04h 44min
G557 10 Xinyang East 16:28 16:45 05h 21min
G557 11 Xiaogan North 17:03 17:22 05h 56min
G557 12 Wuhan 17:53 -- 06h 46min