Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G556 Train Route and Timetable

G556 is a high speed train running from Zhengzhou East Railway Station to Beijing West Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G556 1 Zhengzhou East -- 18:06 0min
G556 2 Xinxiang East 18:26 18:28 20min
G556 3 Anyang East 18:54 18:56 48min
G556 4 Handan East 19:13 19:18 01h 07min
G556 5 Xingtai East 19:34 19:36 01h 28min
G556 6 Shijiazhuang 20:04 20:13 01h 58min
G556 7 Beijing West 21:25 -- 03h 19min