Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G5552 Train Route and Timetable

G5552 is a high speed train running from Qingdao Railway Station to Linyi North Railway Station. The train has 11 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G5552 1 Qingdao -- 10:54 0min
G5552 2 Gaomi 11:42 11:44 48min
G5552 3 Weifang 12:12 12:15 01h 18min
G5552 4 Changle Weifang 12:26 12:34 01h 32min
G5552 5 Zibo 13:02 13:05 02h 08min
G5552 6 Jinan 13:53 14:01 02h 59min
G5552 7 Taian Shandong 14:25 14:27 03h 31min
G5552 8 Qufu East 14:46 14:49 03h 52min
G5552 9 Mengshan 15:12 15:14 04h 18min
G5552 10 Feixian North 15:24 15:26 04h 30min
G5552 11 Linyi North 15:40 -- 04h 46min