Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G555 Train Route and Timetable

G555 is a high speed train running from Beijing West Railway Station to Yichang East Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G555 1 Beijing West -- 12:56 0min
G555 2 Shijiazhuang 14:03 14:06 01h 07min
G555 3 Zhengzhou East 15:27 15:30 02h 31min
G555 4 Hankou 17:20 17:25 04h 24min
G555 5 Tianmen South 18:00 18:02 05h 04min
G555 6 Jingzhou 18:46 18:48 05h 50min
G555 7 Zhijiang North 19:06 19:08 06h 10min
G555 8 Yichang East 19:28 -- 06h 32min