Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G554 Train Route and Timetable

G554 is a high speed train running from Xuchang East Railway Station to Beijing West Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G554 1 Xuchang East -- 08:57 0min
G554 2 Zhengzhou East 09:19 09:22 22min
G554 3 Anyang East 10:04 10:06 01h 07min
G554 4 Xingtai East 10:34 10:37 01h 37min
G554 5 Shijiazhuang 11:05 11:10 02h 08min
G554 6 Dingzhou East 11:33 11:47 02h 36min
G554 7 Zhuozhou East 12:21 12:23 03h 24min
G554 8 Beijing West 12:48 -- 03h 51min