Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G553 Train Route and Timetable

G553 is a high speed train running from Beijing West Railway Station to Zhengzhou East Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G553 1 Beijing West -- 18:50 0min
G553 2 Zhuozhou East 19:15 19:20 25min
G553 3 Shijiazhuang 20:11 20:14 01h 21min
G553 4 Gaoyi West 20:29 20:31 01h 39min
G553 5 Xingtai East 20:49 20:51 01h 59min
G553 6 Handan East 21:07 21:09 02h 17min
G553 7 Anyang East 21:26 21:35 02h 36min
G553 8 Xinxiang East 22:01 22:03 03h 11min
G553 9 Zhengzhou East 22:25 -- 03h 35min