Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G552 Train Route and Timetable

G552 is a high speed train running from Zhengzhou East Railway Station to Beijing West Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G552 1 Zhengzhou East -- 06:41 0min
G552 2 Xinxiang East 07:02 07:04 21min
G552 3 Hebi East 07:20 07:22 39min
G552 4 Anyang East 07:37 07:40 56min
G552 5 Shijiazhuang 08:31 08:43 01h 50min
G552 6 Baoding East 09:19 09:23 02h 38min
G552 7 Zhuozhou East 09:44 09:48 03h 03min
G552 8 Beijing West 10:13 -- 03h 32min