Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G548 Train Route and Timetable

G548 is a high speed train running from Guangzhou South Railway Station to Zhengzhou East Railway Station. The train has 12 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G548 1 Guangzhou South -- 16:21 0min
G548 2 Yingde West 16:57 16:59 36min
G548 3 Chenzhou West 17:45 17:47 01h 24min
G548 4 Hengyang East 18:20 18:22 01h 59min
G548 5 Hengshan West 18:35 18:41 02h 14min
G548 6 Changsha South 19:15 19:20 02h 54min
G548 7 Miluo East 19:38 19:44 03h 17min
G548 8 Yueyang East 20:04 20:06 03h 43min
G548 9 Wuhan 20:56 21:05 04h 35min
G548 10 Xinyang East 21:48 21:50 05h 27min
G548 11 Zhumadian West 22:15 22:17 05h 54min
G548 12 Zhengzhou East 23:04 -- 06h 43min