Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G546 Train Route and Timetable

G546 is a high speed train running from Guangzhou South Railway Station to Zhengzhou East Railway Station. The train has 12 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G546 1 Guangzhou South -- 16:21 0min
G546 2 Shaoguan 17:12 17:14 51min
G546 3 Chenzhou West 17:45 17:47 01h 24min
G546 4 Hengyang East 18:20 18:29 01h 59min
G546 5 Hengshan West 18:42 18:44 02h 21min
G546 6 Changsha South 19:16 19:23 02h 55min
G546 7 Miluo East 19:41 19:47 03h 20min
G546 8 Chibi North 20:24 20:26 04h 03min
G546 9 Wuhan 21:00 21:05 04h 39min
G546 10 Xinyang East 21:48 21:50 05h 27min
G546 11 Luohe West 22:28 22:30 06h 07min
G546 12 Zhengzhou East 23:04 -- 06h 43min