Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G544 Train Route and Timetable

G544 is a high speed train running from Guangzhou South Railway Station to Zhengzhou East Railway Station. The train has 11 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G544 1 Guangzhou South -- 13:56 0min
G544 2 Guangzhou North 14:13 14:15 17min
G544 3 Chenzhou West 15:20 15:22 01h 24min
G544 4 Hengyang East 15:55 15:57 01h 59min
G544 5 Changsha South 16:39 16:47 02h 43min
G544 6 Yueyang East 17:20 17:22 03h 24min
G544 7 Xianning North 17:52 17:58 03h 56min
G544 8 Wuhan 18:23 18:41 04h 27min
G544 9 Xinyang East 19:25 19:27 05h 29min
G544 10 Zhumadian West 19:52 19:54 05h 56min
G544 11 Zhengzhou East 20:41 -- 06h 45min