Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G541 Train Route and Timetable

G541 is a high speed train running from Zhengzhou East Railway Station to Guangzhou South Railway Station. The train has 11 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G541 1 Zhengzhou East -- 08:25 0min
G541 2 Luohe West 08:59 09:01 34min
G541 3 Zhumadian West 09:19 09:21 54min
G541 4 Xinyang East 09:46 09:48 01h 21min
G541 5 Wuhan 10:32 10:39 02h 07min
G541 6 Xianning North 11:03 11:05 02h 38min
G541 7 Changsha South 12:04 12:08 03h 39min
G541 8 Hengyang East 12:45 12:47 04h 20min
G541 9 Chenzhou West 13:20 13:22 04h 55min
G541 10 Shaoguan 13:53 13:59 05h 28min
G541 11 Guangzhou South 14:56 -- 06h 31min