Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G54 Train Route and Timetable

G54 is a high speed train running from Chongqing North Railway Station to Beijing West Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G54 1 Chongqing North -- 14:32 0min
G54 2 Xiangyang East 17:23 17:26 02h 51min
G54 3 Zhengzhou East 19:06 19:09 04h 34min
G54 4 Xingtai East 20:05 20:07 05h 33min
G54 5 Shijiazhuang 20:32 20:34 06h 0min
G54 6 Baoding East 21:05 21:07 06h 33min
G54 7 Beijing West 21:44 -- 07h 12min