Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G538 Train Route and Timetable

G538 is a high speed train running from Guilin North Railway Station to Changsha South Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G538 1 Guilin North -- 18:02 0min
G538 2 Xingan North 18:27 18:29 25min
G538 3 Quanzhou South 18:50 18:52 48min
G538 4 Dongan East 19:15 19:17 01h 13min
G538 5 Yongzhou 19:33 19:36 01h 31min
G538 6 Qiyang 19:55 19:57 01h 53min
G538 7 Qidong 20:11 20:13 02h 09min
G538 8 Hengyang East 20:42 20:44 02h 40min
G538 9 Hengshan West 20:58 21:07 02h 56min
G538 10 Changsha South 21:41 -- 03h 39min