Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G537 Train Route and Timetable

G537 is a high speed train running from Changsha South Railway Station to Guilin North Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G537 1 Changsha South -- 14:34 0min
G537 2 Hengyang East 15:11 15:13 37min
G537 4 Yongzhou 16:10 16:14 01h 36min
G537 5 Dongan East 16:29 16:31 01h 55min
G537 6 Quanzhou South 16:55 16:57 02h 21min
G537 7 Guilin North 17:38 -- 03h 04min