Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G536 Train Route and Timetable

G536 is a high speed train running from Guilin North Railway Station to Changsha South Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G536 1 Guilin North -- 10:43 0min
G536 2 Xingan North 11:08 11:11 25min
G536 3 Quanzhou South 11:32 11:35 49min
G536 4 Yongzhou 12:12 12:16 01h 29min
G536 5 Qiyang 12:32 12:34 01h 49min
G536 6 Hengyang East 13:13 13:15 02h 30min
G536 7 Zhuzhou West 13:42 13:48 02h 59min
G536 8 Changsha South 14:06 -- 03h 23min