Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G534 Train Route and Timetable

G534 is a high speed train running from Guangzhou South Railway Station to Xinyang East Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G534 1 Guangzhou South -- 09:27 0min
G534 2 Shaoguan 10:18 10:20 51min
G534 3 Chenzhou West 10:51 10:53 01h 24min
G534 4 Hengyang East 11:26 11:28 01h 59min
G534 5 Changsha South 12:09 12:17 02h 42min
G534 6 Yueyang East 12:50 12:52 03h 23min
G534 7 Wuhan 13:46 13:50 04h 19min
G534 8 Xinyang East 14:33 -- 05h 06min