Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G533 Train Route and Timetable

G533 is a high speed train running from Beijing West Railway Station to Shaoyang Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G533 1 Beijing West -- 13:02 0min
G533 2 Shijiazhuang 14:09 14:11 01h 07min
G533 3 Zhengzhou East 15:32 15:35 02h 30min
G533 4 Wuhan 17:20 17:23 04h 18min
G533 5 Changsha South 18:41 18:45 05h 39min
G533 6 Loudi South 19:20 19:22 06h 18min
G533 7 Shaodong 19:50 19:52 06h 48min
G533 8 Shaoyang 20:08 -- 07h 06min