Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G5312 Train Route and Timetable

G5312 is a high speed train running from Fuzhou Railway Station to Nanchang Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G5312 1 Fuzhou -- 18:30 0min
G5312 2 Yanping 19:04 19:06 34min
G5312 3 Nanping City 19:32 19:34 01h 02min
G5312 4 Shangrao 20:04 20:08 01h 34min
G5312 5 Yingtan North 20:38 20:40 02h 08min
G5312 6 Nanchang 21:25 -- 02h 55min