Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G5303 Train Route and Timetable

G5303 is a high speed train running from Nanping City Railway Station to Xiamen Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G5303 1 Nanping City -- 18:54 0min
G5303 2 Yanping 19:20 19:22 26min
G5303 3 Gutian North 19:37 19:39 43min
G5303 4 Fuzhou 20:07 20:13 01h 13min
G5303 5 Fuzhou South 20:28 20:30 01h 34min
G5303 6 Fuqing 20:44 20:46 01h 50min
G5303 7 Putian 21:06 21:08 02h 12min
G5303 8 Xianyou 21:19 21:21 02h 25min
G5303 9 Quanzhou 21:38 21:41 02h 44min
G5303 10 Xiamen 22:25 -- 03h 31min