Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G5302 Train Route and Timetable

G5302 is a high speed train running from Xiamen Railway Station to Nanping City Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G5302 1 Xiamen -- 14:32 0min
G5302 2 Xiamen North 14:54 14:58 22min
G5302 3 Quanzhou 15:25 15:27 53min
G5302 4 Putian 15:53 15:55 01h 21min
G5302 5 Fuzhou South 16:27 16:30 01h 55min
G5302 6 Fuzhou 16:43 16:50 02h 11min
G5302 7 Minqing North 17:09 17:12 02h 37min
G5302 8 Yanping 17:32 17:34 03h 0min
G5302 9 Nanping City 18:03 -- 03h 31min