Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G530 Train Route and Timetable

G530 is a high speed train running from Beihai Railway Station to Beijing West Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G530 1 Beihai -- 09:50 0min
G530 2 Nanning 11:12 11:31 01h 22min
G530 3 Nanning East 11:42 11:48 01h 52min
G530 4 Liuzhou 12:53 12:56 03h 03min
G530 5 Guilin North 14:10 14:14 04h 20min
G530 6 Changsha South 16:54 16:57 07h 04min
G530 7 Wuhan 18:19 18:22 08h 29min
G530 8 Zhengzhou East 20:08 20:13 10h 18min
G530 9 Shijiazhuang 21:35 21:39 11h 45min
G530 10 Beijing West 22:47 -- 12h 57min