Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G53 Train Route and Timetable

G53 is a high speed train running from Beijing West Railway Station to Chongqing North Railway Station. The train has 5 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G53 1 Beijing West -- 15:05 0min
G53 2 Shijiazhuang 16:06 16:08 01h 01min
G53 3 Zhengzhou East 17:25 17:28 02h 20min
G53 4 Wanzhou North 20:46 20:48 05h 41min
G53 5 Chongqing North 22:00 -- 06h 55min