Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G521 Train Route and Timetable

G521 is a high speed train running from Beijing West Railway Station to Wuhan Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G521 1 Beijing West -- 12:26 0min
G521 2 Shijiazhuang 13:37 13:42 01h 11min
G521 3 Hebi East 14:43 15:00 02h 17min
G521 4 Xinxiang East 15:16 15:18 02h 50min
G521 5 Zhengzhou East 15:38 15:42 03h 12min
G521 6 Xuchang East 16:04 16:10 03h 38min
G521 7 Luohe West 16:26 16:28 04h 0min
G521 8 Zhumadian West 16:46 16:48 04h 20min
G521 9 Xinyang East 17:13 17:16 04h 47min
G521 10 Wuhan 18:00 -- 05h 34min