Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G52 Train Route and Timetable

G52 is a high speed train running from Chongqing North Railway Station to Beijing West Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G52 1 Chongqing North -- 07:30 0min
G52 2 Wanzhou North 08:41 08:43 01h 11min
G52 3 Nanyang East 10:56 10:58 03h 26min
G52 4 Zhengzhou East 12:09 12:12 04h 39min
G52 5 Shijiazhuang 13:28 13:30 05h 58min
G52 6 Beijing West 14:31 -- 07h 01min